I Sea Sushi

My family and I put together a delicious dinner with sushi, sashimi, salad, gyoza, etc…

The fish was so delectable. The salmon sashimi was so tender and melted in your mouth with ease. The sharp taste of wasabi drenched my mouth with spice that lasted for a few seconds. The peas burst out of its shell so suddenly. The uni (sea urchin) oozed around my tongue with a certain soft texture. The rich, strong smell of the ocean swirled around the room.

While I was eating dinner, I remembered all of the good memories my family and I made by the beach in Vietnam. We went scuba diving and saw mysterious sea creatures that we’ve never seen before. It was an exhilarating time.

Leave a Reply

