Friends in Faith

These are some of my friends that I met at church! The guy on the left is Dawson, the middle left guy is Matt, middle right me, and on the right is Cindy.

Even though I don’t physically look thoroughly enthusiastic, I actually was enjoying myself. I love these guys and my other fellow brother and sisters at church. They help me center my life around God and just help me become a better me. Words can’t describe how I am grateful to have these friends by my side as I discover myself a bit more and as I grow deeper into my faith! 

Leave a Reply

