I Can’t Believe It

These are some of my friends: Emily (left) and Brittney (middle).

I haven’t seen them in such a long time and we finally got reunited during Emily’s 16 birthday party.

Time has blasted by so quickly honestly. Going to Disneyland with them felt like a week ago when the last time we went was like a year ago. 

All in all, I just can’t believe that we are all still friends. Brittney and I have been friends for about 10 years and I’m pretty sure Emily and I have had a friendship a little shorter, but somewhat the same. I’m just utterly happy to have shared more than half of my life with them. It’s been a wonderful time. 

Leave a Reply

